top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrooke Alyssa Rivera

Niny's Dialogue - Final Project


This original character, created by me, name is NIny. She was created in Adobe Illustrator then imported into After Effect where I did the animation. I used expression sliders for the mouth sink and the eye blinking. This made it a lot easier to achieve the realistic goal of my puppet I wanted. Then, I added puppet pins to her arms and shoulders to add some movement in her shoulder and arms to make her look more realistic. She talks like she is in an interview. She introduces herself and says what she like and talks about her family.

This assignment was really fun to do I liked it a lot and I am very happy with how it came out. This assignment took me a little over 15 hours to fully complete.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page